Committee and Program Chairs
University of Detroit Mercy – David Pistrui Ph.D., Industry Liaison and Clinical Professor of Engineering
New World Associates, Daniel Sayre, President, ASEE CMC Chair
University of Detroit Mercy – Darrell Kleinke, Ph.D., Professor

Four-year engineering programs
University of Detroit Mercy – Katherine Snyder, Ph.D., Dean
Arizona State – Kyle Squires, Ph.D., Dean
George Mason – Ken Ball, Ph.D., Dean
North Carolina State – Paul Cohen, Ph.D., Edgar S. Woolard Distinguished Professor

Two-year engineering programs
Fayetteville Tech CC – Larry Keen, Ph.D., President
Ivy Tech – Sue Ellspermann, Ph.D., President
Macomb CC – Don Hutchison, MS, Dean
Oakland CC – Joseph L. Petrosky (Joe), Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Industry representatives
Siemens – Dora Smith, Senior Director, Global Academic Program
Intel – Irene Petrick, Ph.D., Senior Director of Industrial Innovation
GM – Randy Champagne, Hybrid Engineer Project Manager
Northrop Grumman – David Liaw, Corporate University Relationship Manager
The Boeing Company – Howard Appelman, Engineer/Scientist 5
Amazon Web Services – Michael Arena, VP Talent & Development
Tenneco – Sandy Dietrich, Ph.D., Global Director of Quality, Clean Air Division
Kelly – John Healy, Vice President & Managing Director, Office of the Future of Work
John Zink – Chuck Baukal, Director John Zink Institute
New World Associates, Daniel Sayre, President, ASEE CMC Chair
TTI SI – Ron Bonnstetter, Ph.D., Senior Vice President of Research and Development

Other representatives
Automation Alley – Tom Kelly, MBA, Executive Director and CEO
Wisconsin Lutheran College – Tim Kriewall, Ph.D., President Emeritus
University of Detroit Mercy – Shuvra Das, Ph.D., Professor
Jaqueline El Sayed, ASEE
Ashok Agrawal, ASEE
Stephanie Harrington, ASEE
Lara Hilliard, ASEE

Contact Stephanie Harrington for more information.

Phone: 202-331-3521            |          Email: